CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #22 - The emotion of the RAINBOW

in SteemFamily2 years ago
hello everyone this is ashik from bangladesh. I hope everyone is well. So Let's start today art story. This picture was taken by my younger brother Rahim who is eleven years old and later in 4th class of Mirpur Primary School.

First of all, I would like to thank the @SteamFamily for organizing such a competition. They have organized a beautiful competition. We can learn a lot from all these competitions. And I am very happy to be able to participate in such a competition. Each time they organized a difference competition. I especially like children's art competitions.

These two pictures were painted with seven colors of the rainbow at 9 am yesterday. The film manages to entertain as well as inform. Four friends joined the liberation war together. One of them was shot in the chest while the other three friends tried to carry him in their laps with blood stained body. The injured girl died on the way to the hospital. And this is the most difficult scene in the world or an emotional scene. Anyone with whom such a story has happened can only tell a story. Many such young men, women, infants and the elderly have lost their lives in the firing of the Pakistani aggressors. I will not just talk about our country, Pakistan, oh many people have died in this war. They will remember these scenes for the rest of their lives. M

IMG_20220305_001341.jpg

Through this photo, we can understand who the two members of Mukti Bahini have been captured by the Pakistani aggressors and that person is forcing his hand to release me and I will leave for our country. But the liberation forces will not give up. They know very well that if we give up, we may be in greater danger. This scene seems very difficult to me because the man realizes that I will die in a moment. It is much more emotional than the previous picture. Because in the previous picture, the man was suddenly shot and in this picture, the man understands that I will die now. There is more pain and emotion in the world than knowing about one's own death. Today I have presented to you the most painful and emotional scene in the world.

IMG_20220305_001522.jpg

The two pictures that I have presented to you today. I hope you all like the pictures. And if there is any mistake in my post, then everyone will look at me with forgiveness. I will come back to you with something good. Everyone will be well, aware and safe.

         Thank you everyone
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69388.95
ETH 3663.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28