CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #21

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone, This is Ashik from Bangladesh. First of all I would like to thank the @Steemfamily for organizing such a wonderful competition. And I feel very good to be able to participate in such competitions. So let's present some of my words and some pictures of this competition to you today.

Since this is the month of Language Martyr's Day, I will discuss this month. The pictures were drawn by my niece Fatema Rahman. She is now 8 years old and I am 25 years old. Fatema is in 2 class in Spondonabi school. He can draw a lot of good pictures besides studying. .When I told Fatima about this competition, she was happy to hear me draw three pictures. The first three pictures are Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, the picture of Shaheed Minar, the picture of students of language movement .

The pictures were taken in Kalyanpur, Dhaka.

This is Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, one of the greatest people in the history of Bangladesh. He has played an important role in the language movement. He also has a great contribution behind the independence of Bangladesh .

IMG-20220223-WA0017.jpg

This is the Shaheed Minar. On 21st February, flowers were laid here in memory of the martyrs of all languages.

IMG_20220223_233640.jpg

The way the Bengali young students started the movement for language movement in 1952, our national language will be Bengali for this and I have given you a little picture of it.

IMG20220220224112.jpg

I am very happy to be able to participate in this competition and I hope you like my pictures. And I'm your new friend so I may not know the right rules to post so if you make a mistake you will look at me with a look of forgiveness. .I will always try to present something good among you. Everyone will be good and be aware.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Please remember to increase your strength to have more chances of support!

Thank you participation!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating! But this week's theme is mouse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71