CONTEST "Photo hunt!|| 10% for @steemit-family.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum
Greeting to all Steemians. You are the happy part of the @stemt family, where as a family we can divide every learning and creative activity into a comfort zone.. And I want to say that we all steemians are like a family. And I really appreciate all of your work.

Well I want to say thanks @ for organizing this amazing contest.

Here I want to share pic which belongs to city RYK which is very famous city. And there is not so much cold in winter season as compared to other cities. I know because my brother doing job their and my relatives live their.

image.png

CountryPakistan
CityRYK
CameraOppo F8
ContestPhoto Hunt
Photographe@arinaz08
Community@steemit-family

I hope you will like it so much

Invite friends:
@arslanaj
@cryptokethor

Regards: @arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69