the diray game/ 14/02/2022

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum you are all well I will share with you the diary of the day I enjoyed yesterday

IMG_20220203_125637.jpg

After waking up in the morning, I went out to exercise. I think the river is dry so I went for a walk towards the river. There are many beautiful trees planted there.

I did a lot of photography and exercise there. It was nice. Then I came back home and had breakfast.

When we have breakfast, we do different kinds of work at home and we help in different ways at home

IMG_20220211_154334.jpg

I was spending my time there when it was noon. After taking a bath at noon, I ate and went to the brick kiln. I did a lot of work there.

My job is to clean the places where bricks are made and to look after the work of different places and different kinds of people.

IMG_20220201_170523.jpg

After work, I came home in the evening with money from the office and washed my hands and then went to Dupchanchi for some work. At that time I did some beautiful photography of the sky.

After work I came back home and had a nice talk at home with the family

IMG_20220214_213058.jpg

I ate and drank together then took my brother with me then went to bed in the room then took a photo of my brother there I took a photo

When we sat down to dinner at the end of the rumor, I suddenly saw my brother from Dhaka filled my mind with happiness and I spent the night with him very happy.

This was my story of the whole day yesterday. Later, I will share my story with you in a new way through my diary. Assalamu Alaikum.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Valentine's Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50