My Moscow weekend - #club100

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Hello, Steemfamily accomplices.



Time is running much faster than I can move in this time dimension, I can't keep up with this time. Maybe I want too much? Why is this happening? I'll say that I'm afraid I won't make it. There are so many interesting things in the world, so much information that needs to be understood, processed, assimilated, and human life is so short.
I haven't written anything on Steemit for a whole week. It's my job that's to blame. And another necessity.
This weekend I urgently needed to fly to Moscow. On Friday evening after work I went to the airport and at 23:30 the plane landed in Moscow. I was met by my beloved son-in-law.
We sat with him and my daughter until 3 a.m. over a bottle of whiskey. At 6 o'clock in the morning I already woke up. This is my habit. By this time, my eyes open themselves.
Daughter and son-in-law were going to wake up at 9 o'clock. But they didn't wake up until 10 o'clock. I knew they wouldn't be able to wake up sooner. During this time, I could do a lot of things at home. But I wasn't at home, so I watched a YouTube video about cryptocurrency. I studied new projects in this area.

20220318_183755858_iOS.jpg
Boeing-737-800


Why did I come to Moscow? To see my daughter and my beloved son-in-law. I haven't been to Moscow for 2 years. But there was another reason. When I tell people that I had to fly so far for medicine for my dog, then people think I'm crazy. I have a mongrel simple dog. But she's a member of our family. She has diabetes and I give her an injection of insulin every day. People say it costs us a lot. Yes, she's blind. But she is alive, and we want her to continue living.
20220318_184337832_iOS.jpg


And my department head on weekends can just not even leave the house on the street. And he doesn't worry that time is flying fast. On Monday, he starts saying that he is really looking forward to Friday to sleep 2 days at home again.
Maybe that's the way to live?
What did I manage to do in Moscow over the weekend? On Saturday we visited a very interesting auto museum, the Museum of the History of the USSR. We also went to a small flea market. This is a wonderful place! My son-in-law invited me to have lunch in a cozy and interesting cafe. We got home by 9 o'clock in the evening. And we continued our night conversation until 2 am.
20220318_201105777_iOS.jpg


On Sunday morning, I waited again for the children to wake up, and then we walked along the embankment along the Moskva River. The weather was really spring, it was very warm. There were a lot of people on the embankment. It was very interesting and fun. But there was also a chagrin - it was necessary to control the time to go to the airport and fly by plane back to your home.
20220318_201512028_iOS.jpg


20220318_202854936_iOS.jpg


I fly left Moscow on Sunday evening at 19:30 and by 12 o'clock in the morning I was already at home, drinking tea.
20220318_204243471_iOS.jpg



My weekend was very fruitful and wonderful! Of course, our conversations often took place around Ukraine. My daughter and son-in-law are worried about this issue, as are all my large family.
We also had a conversation about cryptocurrency, about the STERN project. I told them a little about it, and then in the evening, when I had already left, they called my son and continued talking about this project. I think I'll tell my friends about him. It's just that for now I've given my money to my son so that he can strengthen himself in the project and then introduce me to it.



Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

у меня тоже московские, но очень своеобразные)

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago (edited)

Интересные у вас выдались выходные! Так и надо жить, а не спать сутками в выходные. Вы всё верно делаете ))) Мы раньше с внучкой периодически совершали "набеги" в Казань - погулять, в театр сходить, в магазин товаров для творчества заглянуть, в кафешке посидеть (там особенно хорошо почему-то откровенничается)) В последние 2 года сидим дома (в Петербург только слетали и всё), она без прививки... Ждём лучших времён )))

Долгой жизни вашей собачке!
Я вас полностью понимаю, т.к. я тоже старалась продлить жизнь моему мальчику, коту, Славику.
Я продлила её, но не настолько сколько хотелось бы, мне его так не хватает!!!!!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31