Photo hunt! CONTEST : Week #15 : Let's play!

in SteemFamily3 years ago

I have photos of different home decor, friends' pets, cute stationary, sweet things of everyday life, nice looking dishes, beautiful flowers... But do I have real toys photos?

To find any I've dug into my phone's memory very deep. And this has led me to the summertime when my manager wanted to extend my working responsibilities and make me write scripts for the YouTube animation about dinosaurs. Not only scripts — she wanted me to animate the toys on camera.

20210816_112335-01.jpeg

It was a nightmare. Not because I hated the idea of the animation. But because no one would release me from any of my present responsibilities. And to combine them was quite impossible: after animation shooting I've been like squeezed lemon and couldn't deal with my basic working tasks.

20210816_112423-01.jpeg

I am happy the animation project is frozen now (hopefully, forever). Nevertheless, as I said, the idea was pretty sweet. Just they had to hire a special employer for that, not to try to exhaust the existing one.

20210811_165824-01.jpeg

You wanna know what names I've given to dinos? The pink one is a girl, her name is Lucinda. The green one is Greenz:) And the grey one is Longy.

And here's a completed episode of the show (a pilot one)⬇️

Well, I accept, they're cuties. But I can nothing do to "make them alive". Not now...


💌 I invite @darina14 and @ir3k to participate, too.

Sort:  

Всё ещё впереди! И будет масса проектов, а сейчас отдохни, это гораздо нужнее!)))

 3 years ago 

В мене вони і зараз є))) кар'єрного НАроста не хочу)))

 3 years ago 

Спасибо за приглашение)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for shareing mam.

 3 years ago 

My pleasure 🎈

 3 years ago 

💙💙

 3 years ago 

Какая милота!)

 3 years ago 

💌❤💌❤💌 конкурс милотьı прост)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26