You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №20 - "Do you know how to live within your means? " // "Давайте поговорим" №20 - "Умеете ли вы жить по средствам?"

in SteemFamily2 years ago
In this economy, it's important to live within your means. It's not always easy to do, but I manage to live within my means by being careful with what I spend and by working hard. A lot of people have a hard time saving money, but I've always been good at it. I like to plan ahead and save up for the things I really want. It's also important to have a budget in order to know how much you can spend on certain things. I also like to look for sales and coupons online because they can be great ways to save money.

Many people around me are struggling to make ends meet these days. There are many things that can be done to help, but the first step is to make sure you know how much money you're making and how much you're spending. If you have an emergency fund, try saving up for it before you start spending. If you're living paycheck to paycheck, it's important to prioritize what you need most and what's worth spending money on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51