Steem Family | Spending Time With Family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% Reward for supporting the @steemit-family community account

Hello steemians..

Today I had the opportunity to take my wife and young child for a walk around the city in the area where we live, using our motorbikes to walk leisurely along the streets while enjoying the urban atmosphere and we just went around and had no specific purpose for this.

IMG_20211025_205712.jpg

While walking around my eyes fell on one of the children's games, namely a toy car game that can be driven by a small child and controlled using a remote, my son looked in that direction with his eyes, and pointed at the toy car, I knew exactly what he wanted. and I went straight to the game.

After parking the motorbike, he immediately ran towards the toy cars and wanted to get on them even though he didn't know what was in front of him, I immediately approached the owner who provided these children's play services, after talking to the owner of this game, for 15 minutes this game must be paid Rp. 10,000 (IDR).

IMG_20211025_210002.jpg

My son recovered a white car, and the owner put the battery in the car and handed me the remote control to adjust the back and forth of these cars, my son immediately got into the car and I locked it using the seat belt.

IMG_20211025_205828.jpg

Tired of playing with this game, then we went to the sea because the game was close to the sea, on the rocks that were made as breakwaters there we sat relaxed watching the fishing boats go in and out of the pier, with the sound of a roaring boat and black smoke my son kept cheering - Cheers of joy to see the sailing boat breaking the waves, we were there for a long time with beautiful views and also the anglers who kept throwing their hooks to get fish.

IMG_20211025_205943.jpg

That's my post on this occasion and thank you for visiting and reading my writing which is the first post in the Steem Family community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

traveling with family is fun, thank you for sharing with us in the #steem-family community

You are welcome @humaidi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67