Some leaves Photography in Steem Family @a-h-p

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all STEEM FAMILY? I hope everyone are fine and I am also fine. Today I will share with you some leaves pictures.

IMG-20220929-WA0001.jpg

The leaves look very beautiful. The leaves are bursting with color. Like every day, I was going to work in the morning. After going to work in the morning, when I have a few minutes of time, I take these photographs.

IMG-20220929-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220929-WA0002.jpg

I am ready and ready today. I get this time when I am standing for a car on the road. I have to wait for some time for music for 5-10 minutes. This time I am standing on the road and trying to take photos of the green plants around.

IMG-20220929-WA0004.jpg

I took these photographs today. On one side, the leaves of this tree have come out from the forest tree in front of our house. It looks very beautiful when the new leaves come out. The new leaves are very fresh green.

IMG-20220929-WA0003.jpg

Common people don't have time to take care of trees anymore. So the trees that are on the side of the road are very dirty with dust and dirt. These leaves are fresh and look very beautiful. So today I photographed the leaves of this tree.


POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem family
CategoryLeaves Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43