New leaves Photography in Steem Family @a-h-p

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all STEEM FAMILY? I hope everyone are fine and I am also fine. Today I will share with you some leaves pictures.

IMG-20220930-WA0018.jpg

I woke up in the morning and got ready to go to the market. Went out to the market a little late today because today is a holiday on Friday. That's why I left home late and did many kinds of work in between.

IMG-20220930-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20220930-WA0016.jpg

Many of my clothes were dirty in the morning. I washed them and then took bath in the morning. After showering and fresh, I got ready and left the market. Every day I shoot this photography when I see it in the market.

IMG-20220930-WA0006.jpg

You have to stay in front of the car for some time while going out, you have to stand and wait. At that time I took these photographs and today is no exception. Today I also took the photographs at the same time.

IMG-20220930-WA0013.jpg

I went to the market by car as photography. I went to the market to do some very important work. I like to take photos of leaves today, I usually take photos of leaves. Because I like the natural environment very much.


POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem family
CategoryLeaves Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01