Leaves Photography in Steem Family @a-h-p

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all STEEM FAMILY? I hope everyone are fine and I am also fine. Today I will share with you some leaves pictures.

IMG-20221001-WA0131.jpg

I took a photo of a very beautiful leaf today. I went to a place to see these beautiful leaves and took a photo. I was driving the car, suddenly the car ran out of oil. Then I took the car to a place to get oil.

IMG-20221001-WA0132.jpg

After that everyone took the car and stopped the car in the serial to give oil. Oil will take a long time. Because there are many types of cars. They will line up for me that's why I have lined up our car to get oil.

IMG-20221001-WA0130.jpg

I got a lot of time in between. That time when we are standing in front of the petrol pump, we have nothing to do. I was standing and looking at the place towards which I was walking and looking at the place. It was very good. The place was very nice and clean.

IMG-20221001-WA0129.jpg

Suddenly, I stood under a tree for shade due to the sun while walking.After standing for a while suddenly I saw the leaves of the tree. The leaves were very beautiful. That's why I quickly took the photography.


POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem family
Categoryleaves Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42