Steem Flag Competition - Week 1 - Day 4 - Create The Best Flag For Steem - || 50 STEEM Reward Pool || by @zulqaini

in Steem Schools3 years ago

hello friend steemians how are you today?
I hope everyone is healthy! 😊

On this occasion I would like to participate in a competition held by @steemitwarrior which is also supported by @dobartim, @steemucurator01, @tatjanstan and many more who have participated in supporting this contest.

Process
In this process I used the Picsay Pro application to create a design structure.
In this design I have an idea to make a simple theme with simple words and an attractive #Steemit Flag Design for #promosteem.

IMG_20210505_165345.jpg

I combine 2 images into one with the skills I have using android on the Picsay Pro apk.
And let's see the results.

Result
1620207483685-picsay.jpg

That's all I can say is more and less the design I posted, hopefully it will catch your attention.
Thank you to all of you

Thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@dobartim
@tatjanastan
@xpilar
@stephenkendal
@xeldal
@enki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66