Complaint to The God

in Steem Schools4 years ago

underground-885206_960_720.jpg

referensi

Complaint to The God
A poetry by me @zulkarnain
Dear God
Bring me close to her
Make me the owner of his heart
I really love her
Since the first time I met her
I've fallen in love with her

God
I love her
I miss her
My heart is always blooming when remembering her

God
I only ask one thing
I want to be with her
until the spirit separated from the body

My heart becomes stiff,
My eyes have gone blind
My tongue is insensitive and numb
I wish she is mine
Always with her

O Wind
You blowhard in all directions
I wish I could make a request
Blow to the west
then head back east
And so on, until you find me

Thanks to our brother @dobartim who has organized this contest
Special thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @booming03 @booming04 @booming01

Sort:  

Be persistent

Thanks
I will do the best for this community sir.
We are strong together

Be patient. Don't complain. God hears everything you say, but there is a set time for everything. If it is in your destiny one day you will definitely get it. InshaAllah ✨

Anyway, you wrote good poetryBest of luck.

Thanks friend. InshaAllah,
I believe all is well with Allah.

Exactly 😊 always be happy.

😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67