The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Rabu 14 April 2021

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi all steemit friends, how are you guys today, hopefully you are always healthy and we are always in the protection of one God

The Diary Game Season 3 - Better Life | Rabu 14 April 2021

Today is the second day of fasting in the month of Ramadan, like yesterday I spent all day at home, because there are no activities outside the home anymore.

Today is the second day of fasting in the month of Ramadan, like yesterday I spent all day at home, because there are no activities outside the home anymore.

7:45 p.m. I went to the mosque to perform evening prayers and tarawih prayers in congregation, until 21.30

coming home from the mosque I went straight home to change clothes then I went to the shop near the house to drink coffee, but this time I only ordered hot milo.

After sitting for almost 10 minutes, the customers of the coffee shop where I was sitting finally arrived one by one and it started to get crowded,

maybe this is all I can share, right? I say thank you to @dobartim
as the founder of this community, I hope this community will progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86