Benefits of pineapple fruit for health # Photography

in Steem Schools5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit user

Good morning steemit friends and good morning steemit users all around the world

This post I will discuss two points of health and photography.


  • Benefits of pineapple fruit for health

Pineapple is a high-water-containing fruit that has a delicious and refreshing taste. many provide for us vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and enzymes that promote digestion, relieve stomach acid, reduce inflammation, and help break down animal protein.

  • contains vitamins
  • High contain vitamin A
  • Loaded with vitamin C
  • Contains Vitamin B1
  • Fosfor
  • Kalium


photo using camera redmi note 4


One of the best known benefits of pineapple in the world of health is its ability to reduce joint and muscle inflammation..


photo using camera redmi note 4


  • photo-taking process

    week 28 April 1018

  • I went with my best friend to find a good object, This time I chose the location which is in the jungle bare blang sub district meurah noble kabuoaten north aceh. After arriving at the destination I immediately observed and looked for a good object for my portrait Not long afterwards I saw a pineapple that was still small I am still interested in its directness I just immortalize some photos to be distributed to steemit..


photo using camera redmi note 4


Thank you Have read my blog, hopefully I share useful for readers and can add information..

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72