Poetry: Regret Behind Old Iron Bars

in Steem Schools3 years ago

COLD BEHIND THE OLD IRON GRILLS

index.jpg
source

It hurts my feelings when I see such a heartbreaking thing at that time
I'm the one who lost direction and control of the days
which i have to make up for with a little scratch my pubic wound on the creator
where i know things from what i have heard when i was little
I always express this feeling to the moon and stars of the night

blushed at the corner of the old iron bars where there was a commotion of silent calls
My nights are accompanied by regret and also the fear that it will happen again
where feelings of near death and mixed emotions

Fate turned from what I expected, at first I was able to smile with my little family
and my family is lost like being erased by the waves of SUNAMI that make me sad
teardrops fall when I remember the good times I imagined for a moment
I want to share this pain, but I'm still indecisive and maybe I'm already fragile

The devil's whispers began to enter my consciousness which made my heart hard and like stone
I think, if I escape from the black shackles I do without any regrets
which I have to redeem with all good things, but the feeling of doubt always haunts that feeling.

what should i do now?

Author :

By @ziaulsteem

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44