Mother I am proud to be your son.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian kali ini saya ingin ikut kontes puisi di #steemschools°

ilustrasi-ibu-dan-anak_20180613_173420.jpg
sumber

Mother
When I close Mother's eyes
I don't want those eyes to see me with water
When I close Mother's eyes
I don't want that heart to be scratched
When I close Mother's eyes
I want those lips to smile
I don't want you to get hurt

mother
Maybe this is what looks very good to you
But I don't want to look as if I can't let go of me
Maybe this is the best for me

mother
I just want you to let me go
And take me home with your smile
When I close Mother's eyes
I want you to know me
Love you
That I
Love you
I'm happy to be your son

mother
I just want to stay by your side
I don't want you out of my sight
Mother, send your beautiful prayer
So that I can calm down when away with you

mother
My dream is to see you smile
Mother I love you very much
Exceeded my limits

mother
Even though I'm no longer in your arms
Just remember me in every detail of your prayer
Mother I am proud to be a part of your life
Mother.

By @zaynfauzie

Thank you for all
@steemcurator01
@booming01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64