WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Photo_1619281442168.png

Collapsed

You're like a glass splash
My heart breaks, breaking my spirit
Now I was silent in the corner of my room
Eyes red from destruction

You're like a lonely night
All hope I can not grasp
My heart breaks with feelings
My eyes can't see in the dark.

You're like fire
all hope has been burned
His heart was hot with disappointment
Now my hope has failed

You're like a tornado
All hopes have been carried away
Now I realize life is bitter
And in the hereafter all will be real.

You're like a thorn
My grip hurts
Red eyes and tears streaming down
the loud voice I can not bear

You're like a knife
His heart scratched
My blood is flowing
The heart hurts, there is no wound.

My heart breaks because of it
I reduce the pain of this wound
I begged God almighty
Hopefully I can get up as before.

Photo_1619256937882.png

Big thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@xpilar
@stephenkendal
@xeldal
@enki

Follow Me @zahrialzah

Sort:  

Thanks my brother👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33