Poetry contest, my heart is broken with your love

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Welcome to my poetry entry for the @dobartim poetry game contest

image.png

  • I got lost on alleys and paths
  • He did not find my suffering heart to reveal
  • He disappeared slowly as the sunset sun
  • I leave behind hope, dream and ambition
  • Tell me what's wrong, i don't repent
  • Give me medicine for my broken heart
  • When will we get married?
  • When for the people to share
  • Longing approach our hearts
  • We can hardly be patient and stick together
  • When will I see you in the groom's suit?
  • And I dressed in white in front of you
  • When will we sign our love pact?
  • When will the fingers be released to intertwine
  • I will always love you and forever
  • Even sometimes we disagree and fight
  • Let our love breathe enough treachery of years
  • Let me love you as it should and you will not regret it, be sure
  • Let me adore you, my love, so my soul is exhausted with longing
  • What are you afraid of, tell me? Confess to me your love, longing and longing

CC?
@stephenkendal
@acom
@sultan-aceh
@dsc-r2cornell

Sort:  

Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33