COURAGE AND PERSISTENCE AS A TOOL TO GET TO THE TOP CONTEST-, 7 Days, Day 4, Rewards 50 Steem by:@yahnel

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_2021517214710600.jpgfuente edited on app collage

Happy and blessed to all of you, this contest really caught my eye because life is about courage and perseverance to reach goals, thank you @steemitwarrior, @iykewatch and @tatjanastan for an excellent proposal.

Life is a path of courage and perseverance since we are in our mother's womb, fertilization and birth are the first sign of it, but what meaning does each of these words have, for me value is the way that being The human person has to face the difficulties that are presented to him, and the perseverance the constancy to fight until obtaining a goal or objective.

I was born in a home with few resources, a large family, studying was one that I had to achieve, it was not easy at all, however once I graduated from high school I started working at once since I needed to pay for my university degree without leaving from working, I studied at night and worked during the day, it was an effort, I hardly slept, so three years passed, facing the lack of transportation, fear trapped me every night, however I was persevering to reach my goal which was to graduate from the university, it all depends on the attitude with which you face the difficulties.

IMG_20210517_233328~2.jpg

Of course there have been many difficulties, my country Venezuela 🇻🇪 is going through a political, economic and social crisis, hyperinflation wiped out workers' wages, there are power failures, food skyrocketing, fuel shortages, a sin number of difficulties, we fight every day for a better nation, with integrity, courage and perseverance.

The first thing to think about and analyze is how I can approach my situation, I simply live one day at a time, see how the difficulties appear, each day brings its own concern if there is no transport on the way, I did not have internet and I spoke with a neighbor so that he would support me with his wifi, and the economy to solve it with steemit, this platform is here to stay.

I am currently going through difficult times on the platform, since lately my publications are not being rewards, but I continue with courage and perseverance, until I reach the top, everything can change from one moment to another this is life, I was prevented and save some savings, I will soon be rewarded, I still make original and quality publications.

Thanks for reading my post I am @yahnel

Blessings 💞

Sort:  

Congrats sist for the Runner up Win.

Every effort has a reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39