My photography today uses an IA smartphone

in Steem Schools5 years ago

Hello Community Steem Schools

How are you all, everyone, hopefully you are fine and healthy always


Certainly the fabric is familiar with the picture above. all must know the type of plant.
which I discussed this time was about the process of taking pictures.

As usual I am looking for a good object for me to share on the Steemit platform.
this time I went looking for a good photo to the garden far from my house, my sister's house.

I took a picture using an oppo f7 smartphone without any supporting devices but the original..

That is the reason for my post today. Thank you very much.

Take care of our health so that we are free from the CORONA virus

I love steemit 😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62