Weekly Contest Week 9- Poetry Game - Day 6 | The struggle from a bright spot

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Steem Logo.png

As soon as I stepped out, I saw something flickering as if calling me to meet him.

I rushed to approach him, and there I saw a bright light, I entered into it and saw so many people there who were active in their respective fields.

Then I asked one of the people there, I saw that person was building a village to be able to rise from adversity.

I met him and asked what was happening here, he answered, son, this is where people try to reach their dreams, and one question from him for me, do you want to reach your dream here?

Instantly I fell silent and the confusion that happened to me, I felt I had entered the wrong path.

And that person tapped me on the shoulder saying, sit there (the gathering of people there) to hear about his good advice.

Then I sat there and heard whatever they were talking about.

The first thing I heard was about farming, then they told me to introduce myself there as a sign of friendship.

I stood up and introduced them to my life, my name and place of residence.

Almost everyone gave a welcome greeting, and some even said "I hope you become a precious diamond for everyone here.

I continued my activities there by farming, starting from scratch, and all the needs to grow the garden there have been provided, just work to give the best results there.

And what happened, the harvest from that work was enormous and everyone applauded my hard work so far.

I think this place is great for realizing dreams of what you want to achieve, without harming other people and a special pride for the village.

The village is #Steem, making dreams come true.


The poem above is original from me, the bright spot is here, it's just a will that is needed here.

Best Regars @xoxois

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45