You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Raise The Value of Steem and Increase The Number of Quality Users and Posts at The Same Time - a Few Ideas...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I agree on your interesting ideas, the points that you mean above make perfect sense.
But some people use or take Steem for very urgent needs, especially during this pandemic, jobs out there are very difficult to find.

Including me who take some of Steem for daily needs, but the deepest intention from my heart is to do a Power Up, and if I can afford it I will insert it to invest here. Steem for me has become a part of my life. Let's rise to the realization of Steem's dignity.

Sort:  

See you at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66