You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAGIARISM MUST BE STOPPED CONTEST, 15 Days, The Winners, Rewards 50 Steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello @lord-lamba,

Something strange has happened in this contest. I don't know if your entry is flawed, I don't know if you didn't comply with any of the contest rules. What I find a bit suspicious is that the two 'advisors' of Tatjanasta, @ oadissin and @ ademuji are Nigerians, and that the winner of the contest is an 18 year old Nigerian girl, who has been inactive for 5 months and has only published three entries in her entire steemer career.

If you look into the arguments of both of them, you will see some strange arguments and insistence.

As in your case, I can assure you that my contributions to the contest are fully verified.

If you can find out anything, maybe we can find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48