Sort:  

Hello @jasonmunapasee. Did you use your @dsc-r2cornell account to write bad replies to @walad brother. You need to be mature and thoughtful as a curator @dsc-r2cornell.

Actually I really respect you until now. But when you are no longer wise in your work as a curator, I feel very sad that you are not very wise.

And there is one more question from me, why don't you want to help my post again? Even though we used to be together in the @aceh-team Community, you always wanted to help posts from all Aceh-Team members, but when some Aceh-Team members left for various reasons, such as @tonitrade, @hattaarshavin, @walad, @romankadyrov, and @digitals-life, it looks like you guys saw it with one eye. Have you ever been possessed by a strange whisper from outside? Come on, explain with your wise words.

Sorry, I just wanted to hear from you. Because I still respect you as friends in @aceh-team for a long time, even though now I am no longer under the same flag. But, I still respect the flags of other people who have helped and supported me in the past.

Best regards for you Mr. @jasonmunapasee. 🍷🍷

What happened?

See for yourself his behavior !

Wow, that's too much .. he should have acted mature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58