Work, Cartoons. (Nordics Gods)

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Greetings community, I hope you are well, today I will make three publications for you demonstrating my art and being able to get support to grow in this community.

For a long time I discovered that I can also sell my art to people who ask for it, both drawings and paintings or portraits, so I will show you part of my cartoons and I hope you like them as much as I do.

I recently did a children's character series based on Nordic gods.

THOR - LOKI

RAGNAROKS - ODIN

Thank you very much and I hope you like them.

Sort:  

Hi @vnzla-cumana-art,

We may be able to help you and Venezuelan people giving you a way to make some dollars using only an internet connection: https://6baa5b0d.ngrok.io/intro.html

If you manage to put together a team you also get 5% of their earnings.

Come talk with us on our discord server: https://discord.gg/pYw3bPm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43