The life of Venezuela, Problems thanks to the covid-19 And the bad economic situation.

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I come to tell you a little about the history of my life, a little about the economic situation of the country, and the damage that this virus has produced nationally and internationally.

I long ago worked at Steemit with my original account @Marshallmustang, Where I published my drawings and also promoted drawings of various friends in the city where I live, Marshallmustang is the signature of my drawings, My real name is Alexander Rondon and with these publications I am looking to support my wife and daughter, who for me is my family.

I hope that you can give me the opportunity to work in Steemit and Hive once more and thus be able to get ahead with this economic situation that Venezuela is experiencing thanks to this government that has failed to do good political and economic management.

Venezuela over the months has not changed at all, the economic situation continues to worsen more and more, Due to the price of the dollar and the current excases, people with food and product sales businesses, want to take advantage of what It happens to sell everything with a higher price.

The so-called "CoronaVirus (Covid-19) disease has formed a global pandemic, where almost all countries have been quarantined. I seriously regret what is happening in China, Spain and Italy. More than 100 have been confirmed here in Venezuela cases of corona virus, and currently due to the quarantine there is a curfew, and whoever is seen without gloves or a mask in rush hour, they take him prisoner without the right to anything. My current situation is depressing because I do not have money to buy food , nor feed my family, that is why he spoke the truth and I seek to earn some money to be able to obtain resources to maintain my family's hunger and to be able to continue through this difficult situation.

Once again I am doing my art in drawings, seeking support from art curators who appreciate my work and can promote my art as much as I would like to help those in need as well. Here I leave 2 of my drawings and I hope you can appreciate them ... and without further ado, I hope you can help me and I wish you the best of luck against this global pandemic. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43