Poetry by @vipnata for poetrycontest by @dobartim

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello to everyone!

This is my first time writing a poem for the @dobartim contest. I really hope that it correctly translated the meaning from Russian into English. The Muse visited me today, don't judge me too harshly...

IMG_20210310_124753.jpg

"Saturday. Beautiful day"

Woke up on the morning
look out the window
The sun is shining
On my heart is warm.

My day is beautiful day
life - I love you
love your colors and
flight of the nightingale.

Сuckoo - friend woke up
a long time ago
And he sings his song
to me from the morning.

"It's time to get up, she says
Why are you lying here?
Come on, get up,
come on go for a run.

Remember, you have the lesson
with your student?
he studying your
favorite Russian language!"

I get up, wash, smile, dress, get run..
I admire the mountains
that stand like a wall,
covered with snow above.

And I'm writing my poem for a friend
who loves poetry and people.
He gives energy, peace and hope
that Steemit will blossom...

Thank so much to @dobartim and to all.
Have a good day!

Sort:  

my link on Twitter:

twitter.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34