WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 2 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

After a while, the dark sky was cut off by the sunlight. This is exactly what we expected in our minds.

To enjoy the game of cloud-rain and sun together. The view of the Nilgiris in the rain is one way, the view of the sun is another.

When the sky became clear in the sun, I saw that the sky in the distance was mixed somewhere. Like the poet Nazrul, he wanted to say, "The mountain sleeps leaning on the sky."

The waters of the Sangu River turned white from afar. It looked as if the white path was winding its way through the mountains. The water of the Sangu River continues to wash away the hills.

I could see from above, how low the village and other hills! It's as if I'm standing on top of all the mountains. And standing on the top of the hill, I felt like I had put this world under my feet.

So, like the poet Nazrul, I want to say- “Ball Bir- Ball Unnat Mom Shir! Shir Nehari's Amari Natsir is that peak of Himadri! ”

The mind was filled with joy to see the clouds and rain and the sun playing in the mountains.

We came down from the Nilgiris feeling happy. But I still can't get the joy of rain veg from my mind.

The boundless joy of rain grips the mind. So today I am sitting and thinking, the rain lovers were soaked in the rain that day.

Rainy days may never come with such people. Maybe no one will say that again - let's get wet in the rain. Maybe this is my last memory, my last resource.

I will go away, but my memory will remain. Without this memory, there is nothing else to remember on a rainy day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33