WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

rpoiutiorjt.jpg

You will forget me, I can't think.Erases me from the mind You.You are in this world, you are walking on the verandah, you are looking at the face In the mirror, you are looking at your hair with your fingers.

You have gone out of your way to the endless garden, you see the silver city glistening in the palm of your hand,
Erases me from the mind.You are blooming in the land of existence I can't think.

Whenever I think, suddenly one day you ,You can forget me,Like you forgot to read a long time ago No novel, then fear
A black shirt appears in front of me,Walking frequently to the floor of the brain,Then A wild horse wounded me with a hoof, And my howls revolve around eating ,A time of exhaustion and silence, e.g.

The cry of the perverted traveler is lost in the vast desert. I do not accept the farewell sajhatajha
I want you to come back Memory transcends the wilderness of oblivion
Waving sari waves, all obscene screams Stun all the barbaric quarrels Come back you, come back
In the attic like a dream Join me in the vibration.

Thanks to all for read my poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67