REALISATION

in Steem Schools4 years ago

I am who I am

If I speak through the words of another and act in the silhouette of another still yet I am not perfect but still I am in that in my imperfection lies the simple truth, I am who I am, unique.

If I sing the song of another, my tone, my echo my verbose, the rattle, the squeak, the pitch all but my very own. My signature ever present in every sound I produce.

annie-spratt-9R3izhP3rtI-unsplash.jpg

https://unsplash.com/photos/9R3izhP3rtI?utm_source=unsplash&utm_medium=referral&utm_content=creditShareLink

If I walk in the shoes of another, my gait my step my breadth would all but give me away.

No matter what I do and who I emulate, envisage myself to be I will still only perfectly reveal in all that the tell take signs of Victor. My imperfection being the essence of my perfection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64