Walking is a great blessing for health

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello, how are you friends.i hope you are all well.I fasted before eight o'clock in the morning, followed by the Fajr prayer, after which I recited the Qur'an and then went for a walk.

Travel keeps your heart health.

If you are accustomed to seeing the city or landscapes, you will walk five to six kilometers or ten thousand steps a day, which is a good guide to exercise in moderation.

Using this habit for purposes such as tourism and other activities can greatly benefit your health.

There is a famous saying

'Going to bed early and getting up early makes you healthy, rich and wise.Now I want to show you a picture of my journey.
IMG_20190601_174537328.jpg

Appropriate time for exercise:

Light exercise in the morning keeps you in a good mood throughout the day, performance is better, obesity is under control and overall health is also good.

Achieving Nervous Peace:

Psychological studies have also shown that people who wake up late have a straightforward mindset all the time, which causes them to suffer from nervous tension.
If you get in the habit of getting up early in the morning, it will also calm your nerves and protect you from many dangers that can surround you due to excited nerves.

IMG_20190601_173315159.jpg
Now I will tell you what are the benefits of walking and what are the effects of walking on my own health.My health was very weak when I started walking.And as I continued to walk, so did my health.

IMG_20210510_232740.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post:

Special thanks

@dobartim

Sort:  

You have made a very good post and have worked very hard. Keep it up dear Brother ☺️❤️

Very nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69