the diary game visit a restaurant with steem schools

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Visit to a restaurant

images (7).jpeg
Source

  • Today i visit a restaurant this restaurant name is baba fareed fresh point this restaurant is in our city main bus stand tahir masood manika bus stand in haveli lakha
    This restaurant is the top of our city's restaurant
    I really like this restaurant and fooda they cooked for people like me

Showarma is my favorite
Zinger burger is my favorite
And also like shakess they have...
IMG_20210412_191737.jpg

  • They have many dishes but today i eat showarma showarma picture is swipe down little bit

  • i really love showrama chicken cooked on a iron plate with spices and sauce's much more like masala

  • This time i wrote this post my mouth full of water
    I hope you also have water on your mouth .
    Anyway am going every day to this restaurant and eat many dishes this is the reason my weight gain day and day

PicsArt_04-13-10.19.56.jpg

IMG_20210412_191726.jpg

  • in reply you also write your comment about your favorite dish and favorite fast food
    Fast food is the quality of this restaurant
    Food they is very lowest price frome others
    They have many shakes also
    Like
    Strawberry
    Mango bnana etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36