Now my ideology is starting to waver || poetry created by @udinpujangga

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

pengertian-ideologi.jpg
source image

"Now my ideology is starting to waver"

What's with all this!
Why with me!
Am I too wrong right now?
Am I too weak?
Try to explain!
My indecision makes my mind doubt this ideology.

The soul that was once the hashtag of resistance must now fall asleep in darkness.
A heart that was once steadfast in its stance must now be confused about a decision.
Where should I go?
continue Or do you have to be silent to lament.
Walking not knowing direction, Stepping knowing for sure
Now all I know
Fertilizer that is stocked
Just to take the fruit,
I have been raised
It turned out for their benefit only.

Now I think,
My ideology has wavered,
Then I will leave everything.

garis pemisah steem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36