CONTEST - Poetry Game - Be Mine, Be Happy | A Romantic Poetry By @tulip1

in Steem Schools3 years ago

image.png
Image Taken From : Pixabay.com

Be Mine, Be Happy

Poet name: @tulip1

Hello, My love
Be mine, be happy
We made for each other
None can be my lover
Except you....!!!
My heart was beating fast
When I saw you first
May forever last
Our love to each other!
Your arms is my heaven on earth
We have to walk a long path
Together and forever....!!
You hold my hands tight
I can do fight
With any probable problem in life!
Be mine, Be happy
Life is peaceful and I'm sleepy
On your arms !!
Let me be old with you
We can make a better world too
Trust me and hold me
Hug me and kiss me
That I can find me in love!
You are my only place to go
Where I can open me up!
Whenever you touches my finger
I can see love in your eyes
You are loyal to me
There is no lies!!
You're strong like rock
You first who dare to knock
The door of my heart!!
Be Mine, till the rest of my life!
Honey, be mine, be happy!
divider-2461548_1280.png
CONTEST - Poetry Game - By @dobartim
Thank You So Much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48