WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - [My Child is My wish Star]

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_2018_06_29_165840-01.jpeg


*** MY CHILD MY WISH STAR ***

Under the sun I greet the most beautiful day

I saw my child standing facing the rainbow

My child .......
You are like a rainbow in my life
Life is not that easy
There are difficulties that will enrich the heart
Face the challenge with a smile
Go through every difficulty with sincerity

My child .......
You are like a star in the sky
Swing your steps with light heart
Reach every dream that is in your heart
Be a winner like a true champion
Follow the instructions of the Divine

Dear Allah .......
Protect my child in the shade of Your grace
Guide my child at every intersection that makes her doubt
Give glory to character in her heart
Elevate the greatness of her soul to make it meaningful
Touch her heart with sincerity and tenderness
Cultivate her faith in the beauty of goodness
Raise her resolve with an unyielding spirit
Indulge her personality with the beauty of her heart

Dear Allah .......
Lord of the universe
Thank God for this most beautiful gift
Thank God for this priceless gift


IMG_2021_02_28_083628_edit-01.jpg


Thanks you to the Steemian Friend who visiting and support my posting about Poetry. Greeting from me to all Friend of Steemit. Keep doing your best.

Best Regards
Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Sort:  

Great

Thanks You for your visited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43