WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 2 – [The Natural Beauty Of Life]

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_2021_01_05_054742_edit-01.jpg

The Natural Beauty Of Life

This morning, the sun has not shown its rays
I looked far ahead
Stunned by the enchanting natural charm
The sky became full of color
The water flows in a sweet voice
The eternal mountain is firmly fixed
I want to sit at a height
See beauty as far as the eye can see
Natural panoramic calms the soul

I looked far ahead
Of the beauty of a village
The place where I was born, grew up
Life is a revolving life
One smile, one cry
When I cry I look at nature
My soul is calm, then I smile.

Life is a struggle
Sometimes you lose, sometimes you win
When I lose, I look at nature
My soul is calm, then I smile

I looked far ahead
Stunned by the natural beauty of my village
The rice fields started turning yellow
Farmers get ready to go to the fields
The sun welcomes the arrival of the morning
This is real life
Full of struggles and challenges
Sometimes it falls, sometimes it works
When I fell, I looked at nature
My soul is calm, then I smile.

Poetry writing by Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Indonesia Language

Keindahan Alam Kehidupan

Pagi ini, matahari belum menampakkan sinarnya
Aku memandang jauh ke depan
Terpana akan pesona alam yang memukau
Langit pun menjadi penuh warna
Air mengalir dengan suara merdu
Gunung abadi kokoh terpancang
Ingin rasanya duduk di ketinggian
Melihat keindahan sejauh mata memandang
Panorama alam tenangkan jiwa

Aku memandang jauh ke depan
Akan keindahan dari sebuah desa
Tempat aku lahir, menjadi besar
Hidup adalah sebuah kehidupan yang berputar
Sekali tersenyum, sekali menangis
Saat aku menangis aku memandang alam
Jiwaku tenang, lalu aku tersenyum.

Kehidupan adalah sebuah perjuangan
Kadang kalah, kadang menang
Saat aku kalah, aku memandang alam
Jiwaku tenang, lalu aku tersenyum

Aku memandang jauh ke depan
Terpana akan keindahan alam desaku
Sawah mulai menguning
Petani bersiap hendak ke sawah
Mentari menyambut datangnya pagi
Inilah sebenarnya sebuah kehidupan
Penuh perjuangan dan tantangan
Kadang jatuh, kadang berhasil
Saat aku jatuh, aku memandang alam
Jiwaku tenang, lalu aku tersenyum.

Puisi ditulis oleh Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Thanks you to the Steemian friend who visiting and support my posting. I also Thank You for @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @steemcurator04, @steemcurator05, @steemitblog, @booming03, @dobartin, @tatjanastan, @inwi and Greetings from me to all friend of steemit. Keep doing your best.

Best Regards
Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

IMG_2021_02_28_083628_edit-01.jpg

Sort:  

keren, kata-katanya penuh kiasan 👍

Terima kasih, gak sengaja keluar sendiri bahasanya tadi pagi. he he he

Sama-sama kawan.

Selamat beristirahat.

Wow great poetry writing, congratulations on your votes from @waterjoe

Thanks you for your support and visited my posting. Always success for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57