WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 4 - Poetry Game - Day 6 – [ I Miss Playing on the Beach]

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_2021_01_15_172650.jpg

I Miss Playing on the Beach

I playing on the beach
Beautiful waves greet the white sand
I miss the beach
Playing with the waves
On the white sand that reads
With the floating seagulls

I playing on the beach
The beauty of the boat is sailing
I miss the boat
Who lives on the beach
Belongs to fishermen who hunt fish
Fish in the middle of the ocean

I Playing on the beach
In the breeze of the beach breezy
To the wind I miss
In my face, hair
Blown by the breeze
Until twilight comes

I playing on the beach
Looking up at the towering rock
I miss the rock
Tough always drives the storm
Although always hit by waves
Stay still without resisting

I playing on the beach
Watch the waves chase
I miss the waves
Always come sweeping the beach
The beauty of the waves brings the waves
Blown by the wind into waves

I playing on the beach
See beautiful sunsets
To the setting sun I miss
Shows the beauty of the beach
Seeing a fishing boat being taken home
Bring the happiness of the fish catch

IMG_2021_01_15_172417.jpg


Thanks you to the Steemian friend who visiting and support my posting about poetry. I also Thank You for @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @dobartin, @tatjanastan, and Greetings from me to all friend of steemit. Keep doing your best.

Best Regards
Tengku Yusak (@tucsond)

Sort:  

Foto sunset yang menarik untuk dilihat, bagus pengambilan sudut tembak kamera nya bagaikan sniper yang menembak tepat di sasaran. Sukses dan lanjutkan

Terima kasih atas kunjungan dan komentarnya.. Sukses selalu untuk Anda juga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33