How i got to know about RobiniaSwap and here is why i am going to put my money into it

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I am a trader from india and i have been into trading of crypto currencies for more than four years now. I write blogs on various platforms to which everyone must be familiar to.

I saw a post on blurt related to RobiniaSwap but i didn't went further to read it , then i also saw about RobiniaSwap on hive and now on steemit as well.

I have seem alot of post regarding RobiniaSwap that i was forced to go and read about what the project is all about. So far i am not so much clear about RobiniaSwap but here is few things i learnt about it.

Robinia.png

Source

It is a Defi project and people are participating in farming activites available on the RobiniaSwap.

I really don't have any experience with using these swaps , i guess there was a famous one uniswap and pancakeswap. I thought that i will not be intrested in RobiniaSwap as well but then i learnt that it is implemented on Binance smart chain.

So that means there will be no huge fees for transactions on Robiniaswap and another thing that attracted me was the percentage of APR on Robiniaswap.

I currently can see that there is a pair of RBS-BUSD that is giving a 2000+% of apr.
I read few post on #rpromo post and i saw that the percentage was in lakhs on the initial days.

My god i feel unlucky to miss those fantastic high apr days but i find this 2000 percentage insane if it can be maintained over time.

I don't have liquid steem or blurt but i am going to buy some rbs tomorrow. Hopefully tomorrow i will trade some of my existing coins to take part in this liquidity pool farming events.

I am also going to share about this project with few of my close friends and i hope that will love it and thank me.

For now i will say good night and take some rest and tomorrow i will try to stake few rbs after buying them from pancakeswap if i am not wrong.

I would be learning new things tomorrow as i am a rookie for sure but anyways , i am excited.

Thank You

Sort:  

hi @theindiantrader

Thanks for sharing your experience with RobiniaSwap. Upvote on the way.

Consider joining RobiniaSwap Discord server: https://discord.gg/z87MaKWd

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56