Curators of Special Thanks || Poetry Game - Day 2

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Whether it's @steemcurator01 or @steemcurator02,
You post hoping one day, that they'll notice you.

You keep working hard, posting a lot,
Wondering why every post is a flop.

You CC them in, thanks for support,
Yet still you get nothing, you want a rapport.

You then tag @booming01 and 02,
Hoping that they'll be the ones to help you.

You just wonder why, what have you done wrong?
The answer is nothing, their to-do list is long.

In hundreds of posts, there are curators mentioned,
You cannot expect to get their attention.

I've been tagged myself so please listen to me,
Stop tagging curators, and just let them be.

Big love to the curator posse 💓

<Drops 'mic, leaves room>

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming01 - It's probably best if you don't upvote this as you'll have 100 copies by the end of the day!

PS. Special Thanks.

curators.gif

Sort:  

Always good to vote on the first one... 😀

I do limericks too...

I hoped this post would be a hit,
And that people would all upvote it,
I took lots of time,
To make it all rhyme,
It's a shame that it turned out quite...

Oh, hang on.

Thank you for your great support @steemcurator01

Don't tell me that wasn't for a @steemcurator01 attention😂😂😂

I thought they'd find it funny!

😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53