Betterlife | TheDiaryGame | 18 - 07 - 21.| Study Sketch - Striving Mothers 5.

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)


IMG_2854.jpeg


It was a different experience today considering the fact that it's a Sunday. I didn't get to attend church service today due to me not having majority of my wears at home, many are still somewhere close to campus.

I woke up before 7 am this morning and knowing fully well that I wasn't going to service, I just picked up me sculpture assignment which I started last night and I created more features to and on the assignment.


IMG_2842.jpeg

I tried casting some plates and cup with paper Mache and I'm just still waiting for it to get dry. I finished up with that before 11am and then I saw a movie which I found quite boring and I quited after some minutes.

Around past 12, I picked up my sketchpad and graphite and made some sketches in continuation and conclusion of the drawing series about striving Mothers with I started some days ago.

After finishing up the sketches, I took out some of my dirty cloths and washed them and around past 4 this evening, a friend of mine came visiting, he left after about an hour and I also went out to go see a friend, and I was there still it was almost dark. Now I am at the barber's shop, I need to cut my hair!


kindly check below, the procedures of one of the sketches I made today.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_2849.jpeg

IMG_2850.jpeg

IMG_2851.jpeg

IMG_2852.jpeg

IMG_2854.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Art is the most creative work and such work is only done by God blessed people. Extraordinary efforts have been done by you.

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44