At The Mercy Seat.

in Steem Schools3 years ago


IMG_20210306_213809.jpg

Image Source.


At the mercy seat,
I found a flame of total comfort,
Piercing through my soul of dramatic delusions,
It's with so much pain tearing lies and my soul apart;
My soul is crying helplessly, but comfort is approaching;
I had lived a life of happiness in delusions of craftiness;
And now, I am getting saved through the flame of a perceived and not perverted spirit in reality;
My saviour is saving me, but I felt the want to be saved from my saviour;
It's getting bitter, tough, and beautiful;
But, the beauty lies in a life that is spirit filled and gaiety;
Is then my soul useless or restless?
No!
It's beautiful but helpless;
But now, the time has come! The help has come!
But my soul is unpurified;
It has to be saved!
Will my soul survive the purging from the mercy seat?
God knows!
He made my soul, and for a purpose!


@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator04 @booming01 @booming02 @dobartim @trafalgar


Thanks for Reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34