You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monkeys Make Money While We Think of Ingenious Things

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Hello there,

I concur with most of what you had to say. However, you mentioned the following_

"If we can buy NFT with Steem, or if we can buy with Delegate Steem Power it will bring us another dimension that will take us to a higher level."

I see the point you are trying to make to use Steem to purchase the APE in hopes that in the future will be pricier. However, what I dont get is that excerpt from your post.

Hence, I am turning to you to see if you can explain further. By the way, I have been in the site 2 days and really havent post any posts, since I am that familiar with the site.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49