WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 8 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 8 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZMrDiTZqmgM12c3NCG1CVFhG8ujRLcdXocsQw3AgpREAY1i2xn7xr25fQ6AHyp6csHCuy1VSE.png

The feeling of the sea shore

Writer: tasonya


There is a lot of quicksand hidden in the deep sea.
I wondered if it was the sand of the sea.

Huge waves of the sea sink a lot of things from time to time.
I wondered if there were huge waves in the ocean.

When the sun goes down, everyone sits on the shore and watches silently.
I wondered if I would be involved in that sunlight.

How many ships float over the sea.
I thought then if I could, I would float the waves of that sea.

Sitting on the shore of the sea can be lost, all people forget the sadness of the mind.
I sat down and thought if I was sitting on the shore of the sea, everyone would be happy.

Everyone collects colorful snails by the sea shore
I wish I could have fun with that sea snail.

The sea water is so rich that standing there makes people's minds better.
I thought then if I were that clear water of the sea.

A variety of fish hidden in the depths of the sea sway.
I wish I was like that sea fish.

Sort:  

i become a fan of your poetry

i wish to be a grain that would live inside the sea forever far from this mean world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40