WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 4 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 4 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdfxPtHwRZxDvCnJhSVwFCvzASPuerDbEcDvCZM3oUyLQQgmwLtGaSA9GyfFhaYLvGDJbaUcMk.png

Seeing the waves of the sea, it seems that the sun smiles.
I then sat and wondered if there were waves of the sea.

When I see the water of the sea, I think why tears fall.
I then sat and wondered if it was the water of the sea.

Seeing that mixed ball on the shore of the sea, it seems as if gold is floating.
I then sat and wondered if I was the shelf of that sea.

That red glimpse of the sunset when floating in the sea water.
I would sit down and think if it was that sun Saliva hints.

Hidden in the depths of the sea, surrounded by huge mysteries.
I then sat and wondered if I was on the edge of that mystery.

Fish of various colors float in the sea water.
If I were sitting then I would be the fish of that sea.

There are many big whales hiding in the sea.
I would sit and think if I were like those whales.

The sea water will have mixed colors like blue.
I didn't think then that I would be like that Nile river.

When you stand on the sea shore and look at the sky, it looks like a huge roof.
I would sit and think if I was like that huge sky.

In the evening, the stars of the sky seem to fall into the sea water.
I would sit down and think if it was the water of the sea.

When I go to the sea shore, I see various kinds of snails.
I then sat and wondered if I was a sea snail.

I want to be fascinated by the sea water all day and night.
You sit down and think if I were the water of that sea.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

I nominate you for booming, put in every post #steemexclusive - see rules in steem schools discord channel

I will follow the words you said well and I will use Amita from the tag you said. Thank you sir @dobartim.

Great, see you at the top

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71