WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWts7MRQVQESzjDq1jbU6yXopBuxsGLTiAyuiUP87qqQ6c2sTSQW3SkbhSpKMNuNNvE2GoWn7p.png

When the big eagles fly in the sky.
When I sit down, he can fly like a kite.
Striped to see when white clouds float in the sky.
I would sit down if I could go to that sky.

When the sky is full of black clouds, there will be a lot of rain.
I sit in the rain when it rains.
When you fly in the sky, a flock of white birds.
I sat down and thought if I could that bird would fly in the sky.

Colorful weather when seen in the sky. I wonder when you would be sitting in that colorful sky.
Color fair play when seen in the sky.
I would sit down and think if I could go to the color fair.

The starry fair can be seen in the blue sky.
I sat down and wondered when I would go to the fair.
One can see the sun, stars, planets, stars in the sky.
If I were sitting then that sun would float like a star.

🎄Thanks everyone 🎄

Sort:  

You wrote a good poem👍God bless you.

Thank you

You are welcome 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51