WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 1 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH2cu9rY1SyX2oPrudF1DCCx8ErBASKNfPd1oQBfukpCivNoE9ajohEnyjWgNXpYMDdohMUFx2.png


You are in the middle of the blue sky. I sit waiting for you in the morning and evening.
When it floats in the sky, it becomes a white cloud.
I am waiting for you when it will rain.

When the sky turns red in the shadow of the sun.
Then I sit in the red shade waiting for you. When the sky is overcast with thick black clouds.
When will you come? I have a Kalavaishakhi storm.

That's why I'm waiting for you.
When the sky is blue you are a bird.
I was sitting when the wings would fly. When the kite floats in the sky.
I am sitting then when the wings match the sky.

Moonlight at night when the moon rises in the night sky.
I then sit in the moonlight.
They shine when seen in the night sky.
I then sit down to see the light of those stars.

🌲 Thanks everyone. 🌲

💐💐💐 thanks my Husband @narocky71 who introduce me with this platform and this community. 💐💐💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32