WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 6 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game"

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 11 - Day 6 - "Steem Poetry - Poetry Game"

When the air is soft, it blows and sticks to the skin.
I thought then if I could, I would walk on everyone like this wind.
When the leaves of all the trees fly in the wind.

I thought if I could, that wind would blow away the leaves of all the trees.
The clouds of the sky float in the air, the moon stars of the sky float in the air.
I wish I could fly like that wind in the sky of those clouds.

1620277994065.jpg

When the mangoes of all the trees fall in the air, all the people pick mangoes with joy in their minds.
I wish I could make everyone happy like that wind in the scene of picking mangoes.
When the wind blows loudly after all the leaves of the tree, the ghazal tree leaves new.

I thought then if I could spread that wind all the leaves of the trees, new leaves would grow on the trees.
How many animals float in the air, their bodies are soft.

I thought if I could, I would fill that air with soft air for all the animals.
Cool the cool tree when Hawaii falls. All the cool people gather with joy in their minds.

1620277901734.jpg

I thought then, if I had spread the wind, Cool would not have happily picked it up under the tree.
In summer, when the wind blows with the body, the air is soft all over the body.

I thought if I could, that air would spread among everyone in the summer to soften the body.
The moment before it rains on a rainy day when the wind blows away everything softens everything.

I thought if I could spread that wind in the air, it would rain after everything.
Everything is blown away in the air when there is too much standing, the body is soft.
I think if I had that air, I would have made everyone's body happy and soft.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Hi @tasonya thanks for sharing, I like your work as well as your photos

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34