WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM..

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM..

1619607905424.jpg


Rose flowers are much more beautiful than rose petals.
I wish everyone would take care of those rose petals.
Sunflower petals are more beautiful than any other sunflower.

I wish I could spread the light of the sun like that sunflower all over the world.
Everyone was fascinated to hear the gran of Rajnigandha and the gran spread among everyone.

I thought if I could, I would spread the fragrance of nightshade among everyone.
Marigolds are used in mysterious places everywhere before marriage at home.

I thought if I had a marigold, I would decorate it to impress everyone.
There is a lot of beauty in the fragrance of belly flowers that fascinates everyone.

1619607938940.jpg

I think if I had, I would have spread that beliful among everyone.
The white rose became a symbol of humanity and spread the direction of humanity among all.

I thought if I hadn't remembered that white rose I would have spread some mud on humanity.
The beauty of jaba flower spreads and jaba leaves are used in many medicines.

I think if I could, I would be able to use it like that jaw in search of the best for everyone.
If you go to Kashful's garden, everyone seems to be filled with desire to get lost.

I think if I had, I would have lost everything like that cough flower.
Seeing the foam flowers, they became heavily decorated and everyone became fascinated by the beauty of the ground.

I think if I had decorated that foam flower, everyone would have been fascinated by the land.
Deep in the depths of the mind wanting to get lost in the crowd of flowers of different colors.

I think if I could spread flowers all over the world, beauty and everyone's mind would be filled.

Thanks everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65