You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is a True Story of Human Lives

in Steem Schools3 years ago

@dobartim and @sutan-aceh and also @xpilar and also for the steemit @steemcurator01 Team and also for all of them,

I am very grateful to all of you who are on this steemit platform, with your help, so that my dream is achieved, which is to have a new home,

I believe this steemit is a part of our life, let's take an example of good and wise people like @sultan-aceh he is a good person,

And I am very grateful to be able to know good people like you sir, Thank you very much, for everything,

Sort:  

Steem On and be persisten on Steemit

Thank you sir, I will remain in Steemit, if someday I have the capital then I will invest in this steemit platform, that's my hope,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84